Training and Hold Me Tight® in Washington

Core Skills Seattle

Thursdays and Fridays, 9 a.m.–5 p.m., Sep 13–14, Nov 29–30, 2018; Jan 17–18, Mar 14–15, 2019
Registration closed, wait list only. Phone Roy Hodgson for wait list: 206-284-2276. Led by Roy Hodgson and James Furrow. Samaritan Center of Puget Sound.

Difficult Couples: The Way Through

Presented by Sue Johnson, Psy.D.
Thu Mar 28–Fri Mar 29, Hilton Seattle Airport. For more information and to register visit the PESI page.

Hold Me Tight® Northwest

Sat Feb 23, 9 a.m.–6 p.m., and Sun Feb 24, 9 a.m.–4 p.m.; Alderbrook Resort and Spa.
Presented by Anna Goeke and Sheri Vernon. Visit the registration page or email hmt@mettarel.com.

Hold Me Tight® Northwest

Sat Mar 23, 9 a.m.–6 p.m., and Sun Mar 24, 9 a.m.–4 p.m., in Fremont, Seattle.
Presented by Anna Goeke and Sheri Vernon. Visit the registration page or email hmt@mettarel.com.

Hold Me Tight® Seattle

Sat Apr 27–Sun Apr 28, 2019
Led by Laurel Marshall, MA, LMFT, and Joseph Losi, MA, LMFT, at 1932 1st Ave #507
Early bird registration $749. For more information visit the Hold Me Tight® Seattle site.

Seattle Externship

Wed May 1–Sat May 4, 2019, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Samaritan Center of Puget Sound. For more information, visit the center's EFT page.

Engaging Obstacles as Opportunities

Working through Relational Blocks Using EFT
Fri May 17–Sat May 18, 9 a.m.–4 p.m., 12 CEUs. Email lbenton@samaritanps.org for more information.

Hold Me Tight® Northwest

Sat May 18, 9 a.m.–6 p.m., and Sun May 19, 9 a.m.–4 p.m.; Alderbrook Resort and Spa.
Presented by Anna Goeke and Sheri Vernon. Visit the registration page or email hmt@mettarel.com. .

Meet your Washington state trainers here


To submit an event, contact Seattle Center for EFT Director Roy Hodgson at 206-284-2276.